• Image of The Veil of Serenity CD

Aspherium's debut album "The Veil of Serenity".
Released 11/11/11.
Comes with a 12 page booklet with great artwork and printed lyrics.

1. The Veil Of Serenity
2. Rising From The Shadows
3. The Revelator
4. Dawn Of Apocalypse Rising
5. As We Slither
6. Blackpoint Millennium
7. Vanguard Of The Great Journey
8. Between The Fire And The Rain
9. Fury Of The Flesh